Sex In The Valley

This Week’s Glee.

Posted on: November 7, 2011

Fact: I wish my life was Glee. I wish I could express my emotions by bursting in to song whenever the mood strikes… I guess I could however that would probably not go unnoticed or applauded like it does on the show. Either way I’m beyond obsessed with the show and this week is going to be bananas. I’ll talk songs first and then just to warn you I’m talking spoilers so if you don’t like knowing the fate of your favorite couples ahead of time I’d start reading one of my other entertaining and obviously witty posts (#shamelessplug).

So for starters, we’re getting back to Glee’s high school musical this week. I must say West Side Story is my favorite musical and I don’t know what all the problems about who would be Maria was about, personally I think Anita is a much more fun character, but back to Glee. This week they’re singing all West Side Story songs drum roll anyone? No? I’m the only one this excited? Don’t care. The song’s are “Tonight” (not the big group reprise but the Maria and Tony duet), “America”, “One Hand One Heart”, and my favorite song from the show “A Boy Like That”. I’m super excited for all of them but especially “A Boy Like That” because not only is it my favorite song from the musical but it we have yet to hear a duet between Santana and Rachel, and obviously I’ve already listened to it and loved it. If you’re a super weirdo like I am and just cannot wait click here to listen to this week’s songs!

SPOILERS FOLLOWING!

 

This week is going to be an amazing episode. Rachel and Finn andddd Kurt and Blaine are all thinking about losing their v cards, minus Finn cause he already lost his, and well I don’t know about Blaine, but Rachel and Kurt are. Who will? Who won’t? Not sure but I have my opinion!  Also Rachel goes to Quinn and Santana for advice who both say don’t do it, Quinn because she got pregnant (valid) and Santana because Finn apparently isn’t very good (also valid). Next topic. New love interests and villains. Remember coach Beiste? Well she’s finally going to be swept off her feet by an Ohio State recruit, also if we remember correctly Beiste is still carrying around her v card. Next trouble in paradise for Blaine and Kurt. Blaine will be stopping by his own stomping grounds and visiting the Warblers who got a new babe who is going to come in between Blaine and Kurt, or at the very least try to. Oh and apparently Sue is getting a new nemesis. That excites me, don’t know much about it but I love Sue being ridiculous so this can only be a good thing.

And that’s just about everything I know about what’s going to be happening, oh and just to let you know the second Christmas Album will be here soon. Stoked.

Leave a comment

Posts By Date

November 2011
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Hot Topics

Catergories!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other subscribers